Connect with us

Immortals Fenyx Rising Preload & Unlock Times (PS5, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, PS4, Switch, PC)

immortals fenyx rising preload guide
Guides

Immortals Fenyx Rising Preload & Unlock Times (PS5, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, PS4, Switch, PC)

There’s a brand-new game on the block from an IP we’ve never seen before. Ubisoft’s Immortals: Fenyx Rising takes the publisher’s prowess in open-world design and blends it with a stunning art style reminiscent of Breath of the Wild or Genshin Impact. Throw in a cast of charismatic deities and Immortals: Fenyx Rising looks to be chock-full of personality. If you’re looking forward to getting your hands on the game, you’ll likely be wondering what the Immortals Fenyx Rising preload times are.

Immortals Fenyx Rising Preload Times

For Xbox and Nintendo Switch players, Immortals: Fenyx Rising can already be preloaded onto your console as long as you’ve got the required free space. You can check the full list of preload times for all platforms below:

  • PS5/ PS4: December 1, 12am Local
  • Xbox Series X/ Xbox One: November 12, 2pm UTC / 9am EDT / 6am PDT
  • Switch: Preload Available Now
  • Epic Games Store: November 30, 4pm UTC / 11am EDT / 8am PDT
  • Ubisoft Connect: November 30, 4pm UTC / 11am EDT / 8am PDT

Immortals Fenyx Rising Unlock & Launch Times

As you may have guessed, just because you’ve got Immortals preloaded on your system, doesn’t mean you can play it immediately. Instead, you’ll need to wait until the game’s official release date on Dec. 3 to play it. You can check out all the launch times on all platforms below:

  • PS5/ PS4: December 3, 12am Local
  • Xbox Series X/ Xbox One: December 3, 12am Local
  • Switch: December 3, 8am UTC / 3 am EDT / 12pm PDT
  • Epic Games Store: December 3, 4pm UTC / 11am EDT / 8am PDT
  • Stadia: December 3, 8am UTC / 3 am EDT / 12pm PDT
  • Ubisoft Connect: December 3, 5am UTC / 10am EDT / 7am PDT

That’s everything you need to know on what the Immortals Fenyx Rising preload and unlock times are on PS5, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch, PC platforms and Google Stadia.

If you’re looking for more on the game, make sure you venture over to our guide wiki. For more words on our adventures in this mythological world, be sure to search Twinfinite.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top