Connect with us

FIFA 21: What Time Squad Battles Rewards Come Out

fifa 21 squad battles rewards what time
Guides

FIFA 21: What Time Squad Battles Rewards Come Out

The FIFA series has quickly become focused around its FIFA Ultimate Team mode where players build up their own dream team with player cards. If you’re looking to make the strongest team you possibly can, you’ll want to compete in the various modes within Ultimate Team to earn rewards. In this guide, we’ll talk you through FIFA 21 Squad Battles reward times, so you know when you can claim your rewards.

What Is Squad Battles?

Squad Battles is a relatively new, single-player mode in FIFA 21 Ultimate Team. Rather than playing against other players in online matches, the game randomly selects players’ Ultimate Teams and has the AI control them in a match against your own team. You’ll simply need to win the game to earn points.

The more dominant your performance –the more goals you score, the fewer you concede, and the fewer fouls and yellow cards you accumulate, the more points you’ll earn each match.

How to Get Squad Battles Rewards in FIFA 21

You’ll have 40 Squad Battles matches to complete (excluding the two promotional teams made available each week) each week to earn points. The more points you earn, the better your rewards.

You can check what rewards you’re set to earn from Squad Battles by checking the ‘Leaderboard’ within the mode’s menus.

What Time FIFA 21 Squad Battles Rewards Go Live

At the end of a week, on a Sunday, players Squad Battles points are totted up and their rewards are decided. FIFA 21 Squad Battles rewards then go live at the times listed below. Keep in mind that players in the UK and the rest of Europe will have to wait until the early hours of Monday to claim their rewards.

FIFA 21 Squad Battles Rewards Release Time Table
Time ZoneFIFA 21 Squad Battles Rewards Release Times
Eastern8:00 PM (Sunday)
Pacific5:00 PM (Sunday)
GMT (UK)1:00 AM (Monday)
CEST2:00 AM (Monday)

How to Claim Squad Battles Rewards

After the times noted in the table above go live, login to Ultimate Team and you should see a tile saying something along the lines of “Your Squad Battles rewards are ready to be claimed.” Simply select the tile and follow the on-screen instructions to redeem your packs.

Then all you need to do is go to the ‘Store’ tab within Ultimate Team and you’ll find all of your pack rewards ready and waiting to be opened. Any coins you’ve earned from Squad Battles are automatically added to your balance.

That’s everything you need to know on FIFA 21 Squad Battles rewards times. For more tips, tricks, and guides, head on over to our FIFA 21 guide wiki, search for Twinfinite, or check more coverage below.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top