Connect with us

Stream Paradox Insider E3 2020: Where to Watch Online

paradox interactive
Guides

Stream Paradox Insider E3 2020: Where to Watch Online

The Paradox Insider livestream forms part of a multi-show broadcast event under the Guerrilla Collective umbrella. It was originally scheduled for earlier this month but was later pushed back out of respect for the Black Lives Matters protests. With a new date now set, here’s where to watch the Paradox Insider livestream.

Where to Watch the Paradox Insider Livestream

The Paradox Insider livestream is taking place on the first day of the Guerrilla Collective showcase, which is this Saturday, June 13. You can watch it on Twitch at the following time:

  • Eastern Time (ET) : 2.30 PM
  • Pacific Time (PT): 11.30 AM
  • UK (BST): 7.30 PM
  • Europe (CEST): 8.30 PM
  • Hong Kong: 2.30 AM (+1 Day)
  • Japan: 3.30 AM (+1 Day)

As for what to expect, Paradox Interactive is best known for its strategy franchises, such as Europa Universalis, Hearts of Iron, Crusader Kings, and Cities Skylines. So you can expect updates from the latest iterations of those series.

Also, we’d hedge our bets on seeing more from the anticipated upcoming action-RPG Vampire: The Masquerade Bloodlines 2, which was last seen only briefly during Microsoft’s Xbox 20/20 event last month.

You can probably also be sure that Paradox will be offering discounts on its games as part of the event, so if you’ve been eyeing up one of its games then hold fire just a little longer!

If you’re interested in discovering more on what’s being showcased over the course of the entire Guerrilla Collective showcase, head over to our dedicated guide.

But that should at least give you what you need to know about where to watch the Paradox Insider livestream. For more useful information on all the digital events airing over the next few weeks in place of E3, we’ve broken down all of them and their dates/times in this dedicated guide.

Feel free to leave a comment down below if you have any questions!

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top