Connect with us

Stream EA Play 2020: Where to Watch Online

EA Play 2020, Where and When to stream
Guides

Stream EA Play 2020: Where to Watch Online

E3 may not be happening this year, but that doesn’t mean the next month will be barren of announcements. Most every big company out there is hosting their own stream of announcements and reveals, not least of which being EA. To that end, we’re here to help you figure out where and when to watch the EA Play 2020 livestream online.

Where to Watch the EA Play 2020 Stream Online

As with most of EA’s streamed events, the EA Play 2020 stream can be found on the usual streaming channels.

The stream will be available for viewing on both YouTube and Twitch, as well as the company’s official website. The speed and quality of the stream’s upload to each outlet may vary on the day of, so if you’re noticing any issues with your streaming platform of choice, it’s highly recommended you check the other platforms for a more stable connection.

When the Stream Will Be Held

As for when you can view the EA Play stream will be held, it’ll depend on where you live.

The event is set for later in the day on June 18; specifically, 4 p.m. PST. This puts it on the edge of or into June 19 for some regions and countries, so it’s highly advised you double check your time zone before tuning into the stream.

As such, we’ve adjusted this time to multiple time zones to ensure you know when to tune in based on your area of residence.

Eastern Standard Time (EST): 7 p.m.

Mountain Standard Time (MST): 5 p.m.

Pacific Standard Time (PST): 4 p.m.

UK Time (BST): 12 a.m. (June 19)

European Time (CEST): 1 a.m. (June 19)

Japan Standard Time (JST): 8 a.m. (June 19)

Hong Kong Time (HKT): 7 a.m. (June 19)

Hopefully, this cleared up where and when you can watch the EA Play 2020 stream online. For more on all the latest news and announcements coming out this month, stay tuned to Twinfinite.net.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top