Connect with us

Ghost Recon Breakpoint: How to Save

ghost recon breakpoint, save
Guides

Ghost Recon Breakpoint: How to Save

Ghost Recon Breakpoint may take place in a new location, but it’s similar in many ways to Wildlands from a few years ago. You’ll still be exploring the wilderness, completing missions and getting more gear. So that you can keep your progress when you stop playing, here’s everything you need to know about how to save in Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint is also the next game in Ubisoft’s long line of Games as a Service titles, so you’re going to be connected to the servers at all times, which ties into the saving process.

How to Save in Ghost Recon Breakpoint

The game will actually save all the time, since you’re connected to the servers. It’s constantly tracking where you are and what you’re doing, so you shouldn’t need to worry much about losing progress if you quit at any time.

When you do things like change gear in your loadout, fast travel, complete a mission, or assign a skill point, you’ll also be able to see the game saving.

If you look in the bottom right corner of the screen, you’ll spot a little square icon with a downward pointing triangle in it flashing. When you see that icon, your progress will be saving.

If you wait for it to appear and quit afterwards, you’ll be able go right back to that point when you next start the game up.

Unfortunately, there is no manual save option in Ghost Recon Breakpoint. However, since the game saves so much on its own, you shouldn’t need to worry about it.

How do you save your game in Ghost Recon Breakpoint?

The game save automatically regularly, as you’re connected to the servers.

That’s everything you need to know about how to save in Ghost Recon Breakpoint. For more tips and tricks on the game, be sure to check out our wiki guide. We have also listed some other helpful guides on the game down below.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top