Connect with us

Enderal Forgotten Stories: How to Level Up

enderal, level up

Enderal Forgotten Stories: How to Level Up

How to Level Up in Enderal Forgotten Stories

To increase your character’s level in Enderal, you need to accumulate experience points. These points are gained by defeating enemies, discovering new locations, reading books and of course completing quests. However, simply raising your level isn’t all that’s required to improve your character. Here’s what you need to know about how to level up in Enderal.

Enderal Forgotten Stories offers more challenging level mechanics than Skyrim, so careful thought and planning must go into each character upgrade you choose to make.

What Happens When You Level Up?

Simply increasing your character’s level number doesn’t improve your character. With each level gained, you’ll be rewarded with various reward points to spend. Which stats or skills to improve with these points is left up to the player to decide. Here’s what you receive with each level up in Enderal Forgotten Stories:

  • Your choice of a small Health, Mana, or Stamina boost
  • 5 skill points (to improve Combat Skills)
  • 4 crafting points (to improve Workmanship Skills)
  • 1 memory point (to improve class-specific Memories and Talents)

How to Spend Your Skill, Crafting, and Memory Points

Stat Boost

Upon leveling up, you are immediately given the choice of improving your character’s Health, Mana, or Stamina by a small amount. You can improve the stat of your choice right away, and don’t have to worry about special leaning books. Combat and crafting works a little differently.

Skill and Crafting Points

In Enderal, you don’t improve your Combat or Workmanship Skills by frequent use. Instead, these abilities are improved by spending Skill Points to read special learning books. These books can be found or purchased, and are located in your consumables inventory once you have them.

Reading these books costs one skill point, and thus raises your skill level by one point. This applies to both crafting and combat skills. To learn more about your character’s specific levels, press “H” to check out your “Hero” info.

Memory Points

These special points are used to unlock new perks for your character’s class (Mage, Warrior, Rogue). To spend memory points, you are required to meditate. To learn more about how to meditate, check out our guide all about it.

That’s everything you need to know about how to level up in Enderal Forgotten Stories. Be sure search Twinfinite If you’re looking for more tips and tricks for the game.

Continue Reading
To Top