Connect with us

Kingdom Hearts 3: What the Preload & Unlock Times Are

kingdom hearts 3 voice cast, kingdom hearts 3 voice actors, voices, sora voice actor
Guides

Kingdom Hearts 3: What the Preload & Unlock Times Are

Kingdom Hearts 3 Wiki

What the Preload & Unlock Times Are For Kingdom Hearts 3

Kingdom Hearts 3 is finally here; someone needs to pinch us because we feel like we’re dreaming! The game is available for purchase digitally for the PS4 and Xbox One right now. Here’s what the preload & unlock times are for Kingdom Hearts 3.

Well, for starters, the game comes out midnight on Jan 29 outside of Japan, so depending on your time zone, there will be different unlock times for everyone.

Oh, and by the way, you’re able to download the game right now if you so choose to on both PS4 and Xbox One, but you obviously won’t be able to play it until the game is unlocked.

Down below, we have provided several unlock times for Kingdom Hearts 3 based on your time zone:

  • 12 a.m. EST/Jan 29
  • 11 p.m. CST/Jan 28
  • 10 p.m. MST/Jan 28
  • 9 p.m. PST/Jan 28

If you live outside of the United States, then all you have to figure out your time difference and that’s how you’ll know when KH3 will be unlocked and ready to play.

That’s all you need to know about what the preload & unlock times are for Kingdom Hearts 3 on your PS4 and Xbox One.

For more general help concerning KH3, be sure to search Twinfinite for handy guides and tips. We’ll have our review and news coverage of the game’s launch publishing soon, too.

And like always, if you have any additional questions about the guide at hand, feel free to shoot us a comment down below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

TLDR;

Question: What are the Preload & Unlock Times For Kingdom Hearts 3?

Answer: Kingdom Hearts 3 will be unlocked at 12 a.m. ET on Jan 29. Check your time zone difference to find out exactly when you can play it. You can now preload the game on PS4 and Xbox One.

Continue Reading
Comments
To Top