Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary Livestream Dated Possibly Including Granblue Fantasy Relink News

Today Cygames announced that the Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary livestream will be hosted this week, possibly bringing Relink news.
Granblue Fantasy Relink

Today Cygames announced that the Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary livestream will be hosted this week,

Recommended Videos

To be precise, it’ll be broadcasted on Sunday, March 6 at 6:00 pm Japan Time. This translates to 10:00 am CET, 9:00 am GMT, 4:00 am EST, and 1:00 am PST.

The livestream promises the latest news on the mobile game, but it might also yield the next reveal about Granblue Fantasy Relink, possibly including a release date or window.

It’s also possible that we may hear about Granblue Fantasy Versus. While announced DLC characters have all been released, Cygames has asked the fans for their opinion on who should be implemented next.

You can find the livestream embedded below in case you want to follow along. Of course, you can expect to real relevant news here on Twinfinite.

Granblue Fantasy Relink is coming in 2022 for PS5, PS4, and PC.

If you’d like to see more, you can take a look at the latest trailer and images, more gameplay from last year, and more images.

Incidentally, the original Granblue Fantasy mobile game is available for iOS, Android, and PC via browsers. If you want to give it a try, you can read my detailed guide on how to create an account, install the game, and play in English.

related content
Read Article Call of Duty SBMM Completely Broken Among Other Errors
Modern Warfare 3 Artwork
Read Article Temtem: Swarm, a Bullet-Heaven Spin-Off, Announced for PC
A Tem preparing to attack in Temtem: Swarm.
Read Article New Sims 4 Stuff Pack Crystallizes Your World With Minecraft-Like Features
Sims 4 Crystal Creations
Related Content
Read Article Call of Duty SBMM Completely Broken Among Other Errors
Modern Warfare 3 Artwork
Read Article Temtem: Swarm, a Bullet-Heaven Spin-Off, Announced for PC
A Tem preparing to attack in Temtem: Swarm.
Read Article New Sims 4 Stuff Pack Crystallizes Your World With Minecraft-Like Features
Sims 4 Crystal Creations
Author
Giuseppe Nelva
Proud weeb hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long-standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality), MMORPGs, and visual novels are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans on Earth of the flight simulator genre.