Connect with us

When Is the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Time?

LEGO Star Wars release time
Guides

When Is the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Time?

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is the definitive collection of the sci-fi movie-based, blocky adventures. Compiling all nine movies into one convenient package spanning 45 levels, the game is a fantastic treasure trove of epic moments for fans and newcomers alike, all wrapped up in the comical stylings of TT Games’ LEGO games. In this guide, we’ll be running you through when the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga release time is on PC, PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo Switch.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Time on PlayStation and Xbox

The good news is if you’re planning on playing LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga on PS4, PS5, Xbox One or Xbox Series X|S, you can play the game right now.

This is because the game unlocked at midnight today in all time zones, meaning the game has officially released on consoles. Unfortunately, this isn’t the case for PC and Switch players, who still have a little longer to wait.

PC Release Time

Those who are planning on playing LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga on Steam will have a little longer to wait, as the game will unlock on the PC platform at the following times:

  • 10am PT 
  • 1pm ET
  • 6pm BST
  • 7pm CEST

Nintendo Switch Release Time

At the time of writing, there has been no confirmation as to when The Skywalker Saga will unlock on the Nintendo Switch. However, basing it on previous games’ unlock times, there’s a chance you could be waiting until as late as 12 pm PT/ 3 pm ET/ 8 pm BST.

So, there you have it. That’s everything you need to know about when the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga release time is on PC, PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo Switch. For more news, reviews, guides, and tips, be sure to search for Twinfinite.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top