Connect with us

Here’s Where You Can Watch Xbox & Bethesda’s E3 2021 Press Conference

Features

Here’s Where You Can Watch Xbox & Bethesda’s E3 2021 Press Conference

E3 2021 is the very first time that Xbox and Bethesda have banded together for a joint E3 press conference, and is the first major industry event to take place since Microsoft acquired Zenimax Media (Bethesda’s parent company). As such, there’s plenty for fans to be excited about coming up in the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase set to take place this coming weekend on June 13. If you want to watch the announcements coming in live, then you’re in the right spot. Here’s where and when you can watch the Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 press conference.

What Time Is the Xbox and Bethesda E3 Conference?

The conference will take place on June 13 at 1pm ET/ 10am PT/ 6pm BST/ 7pm CEST.

Xbox and Bethesda e3 2021 press conference

Where to Watch Xbox & Bethesda’s E3 2021 Press Conference

As is always the case, the Xbox & Bethesda E3 2021 press conference will be streamed live on the Xbox Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook pages. We’ve provided these in a convenient list of links below.

Keep in mind that the livestream won’t go live until the day of the conference itself. If you head over to any of the links above right now, you’ll be met with the generic Xbox home pages for each of the platforms. When the livestream is live, it’ll be broadcast right at the top of each of the pages.

It’s also worth noting that players can also register for Xbox FanFest and earn exclusive physical and digital rewards and more. Exactly what these rewards will be remains to be seen, but you can rest assured there will be some prizes up for grabs during the Microsoft & Bethesda E3 2021 press conference.

If you’re not able to watch the press conference live, fear not. Twinfinite will be covering every announcement that the publisher and its wheelhouse of developers and third-party pals make throughout. Need something to get you suitably hyped? Check out our predictions for Microsoft and Bethesda at E3 2021.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top