Connect with us

Here’s Where You Can Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2021 Press Conference

Features

Here’s Where You Can Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2021 Press Conference

E3 2021 is just around the corner, and soon fans around the world will be overwhelmed with announcements of newly-announced games, gameplay reveals and concrete release dates for the remainder of the year. Ubisoft has been a staple of the E3 press conferences for a while now, and this year is no different. To ensure you can watch the announcements as they happen, here’s what time and where you can watch Ubisoft’s E3 2021 conference.

What Time Is the Ubisoft E3 Conference?

The Ubisoft Forward event will take place on June 12 at 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 8pm BST/ 9pm CEST.

However, the publisher has also announced there will be a pre-show, featuring content about “the latest news and upcoming updates from For Honor, Trackmania, The Crew 2, Brawlhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion and more.” The pre-show will take place an hour before the main event, so 11am PT/ 2pm ET/ 7pm BST/ 8pm CEST.

Once the main event has finished, there will also be a post-show at 1pm PT/ 4pm ET/ 9pm BST/ 10pm CEST for the Rainbow Six Siege community team’s Community Briefing update on the game’s top issues. The post-show will also include in-depth conversations with Siege developers on how they designed the latest Operator, Thunderbird, as well as some more developer insight from announcements made in the main show.

ubisoft e3 2021 press conference, ubisoft forward 2021

Where to Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2021 Press Conference

Fans can head over to either the official Ubisoft Forward site, or the Ubisoft YouTube Channel at the times listed above to watch the conference live. We’ve included these links in a handy list for you below.

If you’re not able to watch the press conference live, then you’ll want to check back with Twinfinite on June 12. We’ll have a complete breakdown of every game announced by Ubisoft, and every other announcement the company makes throughout its conference. Wondering what Ubisoft may have up its sleeve for E3 2021? Check out our predictions for Ubisoft at E3 2021.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top