Connect with us

How to Get Travis Scott Skin in Fortnite

fortnite travis scott
Guides

How to Get Travis Scott Skin in Fortnite

It’s that time of the Fortnite Season again where Epic Games brings us a new live event for players to enjoy. This time, it’s Travis Scott who’s bringing an Astronomical event to the game in a collaborative effort with Epic Games that’s been built from the ground-up in Fortnite itself. While there are challenges and things to see and check out in-game, some players have already spotted that there’s a Travis Scott skin in Fortnite. Here’s everything you need to know on how to get it.

Getting the Travis Scott Skin in Fortnite

You can get Travis Scott’s Fortnite skin by buying it from the Item Shop for 1,500 V-Bucks.

Alternatively, you can also buy it as part of the ‘Astronomical Bundle’ which includes a back bling, a pickaxe, and an Astro Jack skin, too. The ‘Astronomical Bundle’ costs 2,500 V-Bucks, and includes the following items:

  • Travis Scott Skin
  • Cactus Jack Back Bling
  • Astro Jack Skin
  • Astroworld Back Bling
Fortnite Travis Scott Astronomical Bundle
Fortnite Travis Scott Astronomical Bundle

How to Watch the Travis Scott Astronomical Event in Fortnite

While there may be a few decorative changes in Fortnite right now for the Astronomical event, it’s not actually going on at this moment in time.

To actually watch the Astronomical event, you’ll want to log on at the following times:

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM PT/ 12:00 AM GMT (Friday April 24)
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 at 10:00 AM ET/ 7:00 AM PT / 3:00 PM GMT
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT (Friday, 24) / 5:00 AM GMT
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 11:00 AM ET/ 8:00 AM PT / 4:00 PM GMT
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM GMT

That’s all you need to know to get the Travis Scott skin in Fortnite. For more tips, tricks, and guides, be sure to check out our ever-expanding guide wiki, search for Twinfinite, or check out more of our guides below.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top