Connect with us

FIFA 20 Ultimate Team: What Time Squad Battles Rewards Go Live

Fifa 20 ultimate team squad battles rewards go live
Guides

FIFA 20 Ultimate Team: What Time Squad Battles Rewards Go Live

FIFA 20 has finally arrived, bringing the usual updated rosters, improvements to Ultimate Team, and this year, Volta — a street football-inspired mode. If you’re diving back into Ultimate Team, you’ll likely want to know what time Squad Battles rewards go live so you can claim those precious packs to help further build your team.

FIFA 20 Squad Battles Rewards – What Time They Go Live in Ultimate Team

  • East Coast – Sundays – 8:00 PM ET
  • Pacific – Sundays – 5:00 PM PT
  • UK – Mondays – 01:00 AM GMT (Monday)

Just like last year, it appears as though EA Sports will release FIFA 20 Squad Battles Rewards in Ultimate Team at the usual time of 8:00 PM ET on Sundays, or 1:00 AM GMT (UK time) on Monday morning.

This falls in line with the release schedule for last year, and will be the time when players can claim whatever packs and coins that they’ve earned by participating in Ultimate Team’s Squad Battles mode.

What Is Squad Battles?

FIFA 20’s Squad Battles is a mode within Ultimate Team that pits you against other real-life players’ Ultimate Teams, but controlled by the AI. It was introduced as a means of taking some of the reliance out of playing online in Ultimate Team to get the most of the experience, though it’s still pretty reliant.

Other FIFA 20 Ultimate Team Rewards Release Times

If you’re going to be playing things like FUT Champs and Rivals in Ultimate Team, you’ll also likely be wondering what time these rewards go live. You can check these out in the table below:

Time ZoneFUT Champs RewardsRivals Rewards
EasternThursdays, 4:00 AMThursdays, 3:00 AM
PacificThursdays, 1:00 AMThursdays, 00:00 AM
UKThursdays, 9:00 AMThursdays, 8:00 AM

That’s everything you need to know on what time FIFA 20 Squad Battles rewards go live. For more tips, tricks, and guides, be sure to check out our FIFA 20 guide wiki or search for Twinfinite. We have also listed some other helpful guides down below.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top