Connect with us

Destiny 2: How to Unlock the Nightstalker Subclass


Destiny 2: How to Unlock the Nightstalker Subclass

How to Unlock the Nightstalker in Destiny 2

Those of you who played The Taken King, the game-changing expansion that kicked off Destiny year two, will undoubtedly be familiar with the Hunter’s Nightstalker subclass. It is the third, and currently final, subclass available to unlock for the Hunter in Destiny 2 and it’s just as potent as you remember it to be. For those new to Destiny, just picture an agile sniper who uses a bow to absolutely shut down all opposition while providing support to allies. Yeah, awesome.

To unlock the Nightstalker subclass in Destiny 2, you must first get a hold of the Fractured Arrow relic. You can obtain it from an activity chest while exploring (Public Event, High Valued Target, etc.). Once you have one, this will trigger a quest that requires you to charge the relic by wrecking enemies and completing PvE activities. Once it’s all charged up, head to the Shard of the Traveler for your final challenge.

There will be some enemies to clear out, so take care of them really quickly. Afterwards, interact with the Shard, to gain the Nightstalker super. Use your super to destroy all the enemies, and move through the rifts as they appear. Once everything is all clear you’ll now have the Nightstalker Subclass to use as you please in Destiny 2.

Check out our wiki for more on Destiny 2.

Continue Reading
To Top