Connect with us

Here Are the Voice Actors of Injustice 2’s Cast

Injustice 2, video game, may 2017, releases


Here Are the Voice Actors of Injustice 2’s Cast

Meet the gang!

Injustice 2 is a huge game with a lot of content and one seriously solid roster. The roster is comprised of some of the most iconic characters in the DC Universe and the acting chops behind each and every one of them isn’t to be scoffed at. There are some big names in there including Kevin Conroy (who may as well jsut actually be batman), Tara Strong (the one true Harley Quinn), and Matt Mercer. Several actors reprise their roles from Injustice 2’s predecessor, with a few new faces sprinkled in for good measure as well.

Aquaman – Phil LaMarr

Bane/Swamp Thing – Fred Tatasciore

Batman – Kevin Conroy

Black Adam – Sean Schemmel

Black Canary – Vanessa Marshall

Blue Beetle/Jaime Reyes – Antony Del Rio

Brainiac – Jefferey Combs

Captain Cold – James Arnold Taylor

Catwoman – Grey DeLisle

Cheetah – Erica Luttrell

Cyborg – Khary Payton

Darkseid – Kevin Grevioux

Deadshot – Matthew Mercer

Dr. Fate – David Sobolov

Firestorm – Dante Basco

Gorilla Grodd/Atrocitus – Travis Willingham

Green Arrow – Alan Tudyk

Green Lantern/Hal Jordan – Steve Blum

Harley Quinn – Tara Strong

Poison Ivy – Tasia Valenza

Red Hood – Cameron Bowen

Robin/ Damian Wayne – Scott Porter

Scarecrow – Robert Englund

Starfire – Kari Wahlgren

Supergirl – Laura Bailey

Superman – George Newbern

The Flash – Neal McDonough

The Joker/Black Adam – Richard Epcar

Wonder Woman – Susan Eisenberg

Continue Reading

More in Features

To Top