Connect with us

Halo Infinite Campaign Release Times for Every Region

Guides

Halo Infinite Campaign Release Times for Every Region

The next chapter of the Master Chief saga is perhaps the most anticipated since the conclusion of the original trilogy, and a plethora of glowing reviews across the board has only dialed up the hype. It’s little wonder, then, that so many are eagerly twiddling their thumbs and wondering what the Halo Infinite campaign release times are for every region. Here’s a handy guide that covers everything you need to know.

Halo Infinite Campaign Release Times for Every Region

The Halo Infinite campaign releases at different times depending on which region you belong to. Thankfully, 343 Industries put together a handy infographic that offers a full global overview, which you can see above.

To make things even easier, we’ve broken down each of the major regions for you to use as a reference:

  • US East Coast: 1PM EST
  • US West Coast: 10 PST
  • UK: 6PM GMT
  • Europe: 7PM CET

For those wanting to make sure they’re ready to play Halo Infinite’s campaign as soon as possible, do keep in mind that you, unfortunately, cannot pre-install it.

For now, though, that’s everything there is to know about the Halo Infinite campaign release times for every region. For more useful tips and guides on the game, be sure to check out our guide wiki. You should also see some related content below that may prove helpful.

As always, if you have a question about a specific topic not answered anywhere on the site, do feel free to reach out in the comment section below and we’ll do our best to lend a hand.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top