Connect with us

Here’s Where You Can Watch Square Enix’s E3 2021 Press Conference

Features

Here’s Where You Can Watch Square Enix’s E3 2021 Press Conference

E3 2021 features a brand new approach to the annual festivities. Everything from press conferences to booths have gone digital, allowing media and fans to explore the floor from the comfort of their own homes. Just like every year though, Square Enix will have a large role in the event, as they’ll be showing off new announcements, trailers, gameplay, and release dates for all their upcoming titles. In order to make sure you don’t miss out on any of this, we’re here to break down where and when you can watch Square Enix’s E3 2021 press conference.

What Time Is the Square Enix E3 Conference?

The conference will take place on June 13 at 3:15pm ET/ 12:15pm PT/ 8:15pm BST/ 9:15pm CEST.

Square Enix has stated that the conference will take around 40 minutes of the E3 2021 schedule. So far, they’ve confirmed there will be content from Deus Ex: Mankind Divided developer Eidos Montreal, Babylon’s Fall, Life is Strange: True Colors, and Marvel’s Avengers just to name a few.

Square Enix E3 2021

Where to Watch Square Enix’s E3 2021 Press Conference

Like pretty much every other main showcase, the Square E3 2021 press conference will be streamed live on Twitch and YouTube. We’ve provided their stream pages in a convenient list of links below.

Keep in mind that the livestream won’t go live until the day of the conference itself. If you head over to any of the links above right now, you’ll be met with the homepages for each of the platforms. When the livestream is up, it’ll be broadcast right at the top of each of the pages.

If you’re not able to watch the press conference live, don’t worry a bit. Twinfinite will be covering every announcement that the publisher and its wheelhouse of developers and third-party pals make throughout all of E3’s festivities. In the meantime, be sure to check out our predictions for what Square Enix will be showing at their E3 2021 conference.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top