Connect with us

Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis Promises News and More Gameplay in Livestream Next Week

Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis
News

Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis Promises News and More Gameplay in Livestream Next Week

If you’re excited about Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis, Sega has promised to reveal a lot more in a livestream next week.

If you’re excited about Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis, Sega has promised to reveal a lot more in a livestream next week.

The broadcast will happen on May 25 at 4:30 am PDT, 7:30 am EDT, 12:30 pm BST, and 1:30 pm CEST.

According to the announcement, it’ll share the roadmap to the game’s release, more gameplay showcasing new areas, story-related characters, scratch items coming after launch, and more.

You can find the embed of the livestream below if you want to watch it together with us. Of course, you can expect full coverage here in case the Ungodly hour is an issue for you.

Incidentally, you can also take a look at the extensive character customization suite through the videos we posted last weekend from the beta of the Global version, which is launching next month alongside the Japanese version.

Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis will come for the same platforms as Phantasy Star Online 2 which in the west is (for now) Xbox and PC, while in Japan it will release for PS4, Nintendo Switch, and PC. It’ll launch globally in June 2021.

If you’d like to know what to expect, you can check out the news from the first livestream about the gamethose from the second, and the third.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top