Connect with us

CoD Infinite Warfare: How to Unlock Classic Weapons


CoD Infinite Warfare: How to Unlock Classic Weapons

Classic Weapons – Infinite Warfare Multiplayer

Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare has finally released and while the multiplayer sees tons of new weapons, it also sees the return of Classic Weapons. These weapons can’t be unlocked like any other; instead, you will need to do some extra steps to obtain them. Here’s how to get Classic weapons in Infinite Warfare’s multiplayer.

First, you will need to make sure you have reached level 55 in the multiplayer. Once you have completed this first step, you will need to enter Prestige 1. This will give you only one permanent and classic weapon token. You can then head into the classic weapon category and pick out the weapon you would like to use your token on. You will not be able to undo these actions once you have used both of these tokens. You will only get one for every time you Prestige, so you might want to choose wisely. Here’re the five different weapons you can choose from:

  1. OSA
  2. MacTav-45
  3. TF-141
  4. S-Ravage
  5. M1

That wraps up everything you need to know about unlocking Classic Weapons in Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s multiplayer.

For additional help on this year’s release of Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare, be sure to stay right here at Twinfinite for the latest guides, tips, and wikis.

Continue Reading
To Top