News

No Man’s Sky: When it Releases on PC, GMT, EST, and PST Times

no man's sky

Prepare for liftoff

While PlayStation 4 players have been lucky enough to have No Man’s Sky for a good few days now, PC players are still eagerly anticipating its release on their systems tomorrow. However, just like most games that release on Steam, the game won’t be available as soon as the clock strikes midnight.

For those looking forward to getting out into the vast stretches of space and exploring huge new galaxies untouched by any other player on the PC version of No Man’s Sky, you’ll have to wait a little bit longer into your day tomorrow. The game is set to unlock at 18:00 PM (GMT), 13:00 (EST), and 10:00 AM (PST).


No Man’s Sky isn’t a staggered release depending on timezones on PC, so you won’t have to wait any longer if your timezone isn’t listed above. The game will cost $59.99 and can be pre-purchased now.

In the time that we’ve spent with No Man’s Sky, we’ve been pretty impressed with the game. Though we haven’t put pen to paper with our final verdict, in our review in progress we believe it to be “everything I’d hoped for, even though I had no idea what to expect.” You can check out our full thoughts so far here. And for when you do get your hands on the game, be sure to check out our wiki, jam-packed with helpful tips, tricks, and guides.

MORE NEWS

 

Comments
To Top