You Can Catch Rocket League’s Championship Series Finals on Twitch

rocket league, PSVR, cinematic mode

The Rocket League Championship Series finals are here!

Rocket League took the gaming world by storm last year when it released first on the PS4 and PC, then later on the Xbox One. The title has reached some seriously impressive sales figures and raked in a number of Game of the Year awards from critics.

Because of the game’s meteoric rise in popularity, Psyonix, the game’s developer, and Twitch decided to team up and create the Rocket League Championship series, an online monthly esports tournament. If you are interested in watching some sweet Rocket League action, you are in luck. This weekend, the Rocket League Championship Series Qualifier One Online Finals will be streaming on Twitch at The stream times for each region are listed below.

  • North America — Saturday, May 21 @ 12pm PT/ 3pm ET/ 7pm UTC
  • Europe — Sunday, May 22 @ 9am PT/ 12pm ET/ 4pm UTC

The winner of each region will win $5,000, and will qualify for the live international finals this summer where the top teams from around the world will compete for their share of a $75,000 prize pool.

If you’re a fan of the hectic action of Rocket League and are interested in playing in some upcoming RLCS tournaments, you can sign up on the tournament website,

Will you be watching the Series Finals? Let us know in the comments below.


This post was originally written by Nick Caminita.

To Top