Rover pointing at the camera in Wuthering Waves
Image Source: Kuro Games via Twinfinite

Wuthering Waves Daily Reset Time – All Servers

OMG! I forgot to do my dailies!

Daily rewards are one of the best sources of resources in WuWa, so claiming them each day should be one of your priorities. However, not all of us log in at the same time, and knowing when they reset can help you out. So, we did some digging and found out the daily reset time in Wuthering Waves. Read on to learn what they are for your server.

Recommended Videos

Wuthering Waves Daily Reset Times For All Servers

In Wuthering Waves, the daily reset time is at 4:00 AM for each server. If you are logged in when it happens, it sometimes doesn’t load immediately. In that case, try closing and reopening the game. Anyway, here are the specific times at which it happens for each of the servers in WuWa.

Wuthering Waves Daily Reset Times

ServerDaily Reset Time
Americas5 AM EDT / 4 AM CDT / 2 AM PDT
Asia5 AM JST / 5 AM KST / 4 AM CST
Europe5 AM CEST / 4 AM BST
HMT (HK, MO, TW)4 AM CST
SEA4 AM CST / 3 AM ICT
Daily reset server times in Wuthering Waves

Can You Lose Progress Because of Daily Resets in WuWa?

No, you won’t lose any progress if a daily reset happens while you are fighting an instance or doing some other activity in Wuthering Waves. So, there is no need to stop playing when the reset time is near. There could be modes that are affected, as the game is relatively new, and some things still need to be ironed out. If some important ones appear, we will update this post accordingly.

Managing your state-mandated gacha grinding time should be that much easier now that you know what the daily reset times are in Wuthering Waves. For more help on this and other gacha games, bookmark Twinfinite. Also, check out our WuWa reroll guide to make your start and early game as best as possible.


Twinfinite is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Read Article How to Fix the Memory of the Witness Reward Glitch in Destiny 2
Destiny 2 Episode Echoes promotional art with three characters stepping out of portal
Destiny 2 Episode Echoes promotional art with three characters stepping out of portal
Destiny 2 Episode Echoes promotional art with three characters stepping out of portal
Read Article How to Get Memory: Refractions of Light in Destiny 2
Destiny 2 Final Shape key art of lush forest environment
Destiny 2 Final Shape key art of lush forest environment
Destiny 2 Final Shape key art of lush forest environment
Read Article Can You Get to Las Noches in Type Soul?
how to get to Rukon district in type soul - characters from type soul with the game's logo
how to get to Rukon district in type soul - characters from type soul with the game's logo
how to get to Rukon district in type soul - characters from type soul with the game's logo
Related Content
Read Article How to Fix the Memory of the Witness Reward Glitch in Destiny 2
Destiny 2 Episode Echoes promotional art with three characters stepping out of portal
Read Article How to Get Memory: Refractions of Light in Destiny 2
Destiny 2 Final Shape key art of lush forest environment
Read Article Can You Get to Las Noches in Type Soul?
how to get to Rukon district in type soul - characters from type soul with the game's logo
Author
Aleksa Stojković
Aleksa is a full-time League of Legends solo queue grinder and a passionate killer sudoku player. He has also been moonlighting as a staff writer on Twinfinite since late 2023 so he can finance his mobile gacha addiction.