Connect with us

What Legendaries Are in Pokemon Legends: Arceus?


What Legendaries Are in Pokemon Legends: Arceus?

Wondering what legendaries you can catch in Pokemon Legends Arceus? In this guide, we’ll be running you through a complete list of every legendary Pokemon that can be encountered in the Hisuian region, including those that can be found during the main storyline, as well as those in the post-game content.

All Legendary Pokemon in Pokemon Legends Arceus

There are currently 18 legendaries in Pokemon Legends Arceus, though eight of these have an additional ‘form’ or version that brings the grand total up to a technical 26. You can find the complete list below:

  • Arceus
  • Azelf
  • Cresselia
  • Darkrai
  • Dialga
  • Dialga Origin
  • Enamorus
  • Enamorus Therian
  • Giratina Altered
  • Giratina Origin
  • Heatran
  • Landorus
  • Landorus Therian
  • Manaphy
  • Mesprit
  • Palkia
  • Palkia Origin
  • Phione
  • Regigigas
  • Shaymin Land
  • Shaymin Sky
  • Thundurus
  • Thundurus Therian
  • Tornadus
  • Tornadus Therian
  • Uxie

It’s worth noting that a lot of the legendaries in the list can only be encountered after finishing the main storyline, in the end-game section. The only two legendary Pokemon that can be caught as part of the main storyline are Palkia and Dialga.

Further, there’s always the chance that more legendary Pokemon could be added into Pokemon Legends Arceus as part of a future content update to the game. This is just speculation, however, but given this has already happened as part of the Daybreak Update back in February, it does suggest this could happen in the future.

Of course, if you’re going to go legendary hunting, we’d recommend crafting plenty of Poke Balls.

That’s everything you need to know regarding all legendaries in Pokemon Legends Arceus. For more tips and tricks, be sure to check out our wiki or see more of our coverage on the game below.

Related Posts
Continue Reading
To Top