Connect with us

Nioh: How to Get the Best Samurai Skills


Nioh: How to Get the Best Samurai Skills

Nioh: Samurai Skills

While playing through Nioh and showing off just how badass you can be in the face of evil spirits and well-trained warriors, you’ll earn skill points for three different trees: Samurai, Ninja, and Onmyo Magic. Samurai skills, the ones we’ll be focusing on in this guide, revolve around the five different weapon types.

While each tree certainly has great skills for players who want to use that specific weapon, there are also skills that are just overall great and all players should consider investing in as they progress through Nioh’s challenge.

We’re going to break them down into two categories: Active and Passive. This will help you map out your approach and make William the best Samurai that ever lived.

Continue Reading
To Top