New Set of Fuser Songs Revealed

A new set of songs for Fuser, the music mixing game from the creators of Rock Band, has been revealed today.

The full set of new songs is below, and they’ll all be included as tracks that you can mix together to create brand new music masterpieces.

  • Armin va Buuren – Blah Blah Blah
  • Brad Paisley – Mud On The Tires
  • Cardi B – Bodak Yellow
  • Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe
  • Coldplay – Clock
  • DMX – X Gon’ Give It To Ya
  • Dua Lipa – Don’t Start Now
  • Grand Master Melle Mel – The Message (2012)
  • Jonas Brothers – Sucker
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz – Thrift Shop
  • Nelly – Hot in Herre
  • Panic! At The Disco – High Hopes
  • Pitbull ft. Ney-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer – Give Me Everything
  • Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  • Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey – The Middle

As you can see from the tweet below, this isn’t the end for the tracks that will be included in Fuser. More will be revealed in the coming weeks and months. Fuser’s website says that more than 100 tracks will be included in the full game’s mix. You can see them here.

Fuser was initially revealed back in February and the release date is yet to be announced. It will come to PS4, Xbox One, PC, and Switch in Fall 2020.

If you’re not aware of what Fuser is, the game’s reveal trailer, which you can see below, calls it “a nonstop virtual music festival where you control the music! Combine elements of the world’s most popular songs to create your own sound or partner with friends on epic collaborations, then share your amazing mixes and headlining performances with the world!”

We will have more on Fuser and it’s track list as we get closer to release.

About the author

Twinfinite Staff Writer

Tom Hopkins

Having been Editor on multiple sites, Tom has a wealth of video game knowledge and is now Managing Editor at Twinfinite. He's an expert on Call of Duty, sports games, PlayStation exclusives, and blockbuster action games. If he's not playing the new release, he'll be grinding on EA FC 24.