Connect with us

Stream Upload VR Showcase E3 2020: Where to Watch Online

upload vr showcase
Guides

Stream Upload VR Showcase E3 2020: Where to Watch Online

With E3 canceled this year, the usual showcases and press conferences have been spread out a little, with news coming from everywhere. The Upload VR Showcase has returned and there are a few places you’ll be able to find it. So that you’re in the right place at the right time, here’s everything you need to know about where to watch the E3 2020 Upload VR Showcase.

As Upload themselves say about their Showcases, “think of them as Nintendo Direct-style videos, just exclusively for new VR games.”

Where to Watch the E3 2020 Upload VR Showcase Livestream

The Upload VR Showcase has joined forces with IGN to be part of their Summer of Gaming event. That means there are a few places you can find it, both on Twitch and YouTube, and we’ve listed all the options down below. You can even watch the whole Showcase in VR.

What Time the Upload VR Showcase E3 2020 Livestream Starts

It will be shown on June 16, 2020, at 9 am PT, with a pre-show starting half an hour earlier in all places. Below, we have listed that start time in a variety of places, so that you do not miss the start of it.

  • Eastern Time (ET) : 12pm
  • Pacific Time (PT): 9am
  • UK (BST): 5pm
  • Europe (CEST): 6pm
  • Hong Kong: 12am (+1 day)
  • Japan: 1am (+1 day)

Keep in mind you’ll probably want to head over to one of the livestream links a little before the times listed above just so you’ve got a bit of leeway. You don’t want to miss the beginning after all, especially with there being a pre-show to watch.

That’s everything you need to know about where to watch the E3 2020 Upload VR Showcase. For more on the upcoming game reveal streams, be sure to search Twinfinite.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top