Watch the Square Enix Presents Livestream from E3 2021 Here

Today Square Enix is hosting its showcase presentation "Square Enix Presents" at E3 2021, and there are interesting games on the menu.
Square Enix

Today Square Enix is hosting its showcase presentation “Square Enix Presents” at E3 2021,

Recommended Videos

The livestream will start at 12:15 PM PDT, 3:15 pm EDT, 8:15 pm BST and 9:15 pm CEST.

Already announced are reveals of a new game from Eidos Montréal, Babylon Fall, Life is Strange: True Colors, and Marvel’s Avengers.

Of course, the whole recording will be available on demand in case you miss it, and you’ll be able to find all the relevant individual news here on Twinfinite.

So sit comfortably, grab your drink and snacks of choice, and let’s see what Square Enix and its studios have in store for us this time around.

related content
Read Article Survival Game Climbing Steam Wishlist Charts Is DayZ Meets The Division
a screenshot of rooted
Read Article Call of Duty SBMM Completely Broken Among Other Errors
Modern Warfare 3 Artwork
Read Article Temtem: Swarm, a Bullet-Heaven Spin-Off, Announced for PC
A Tem preparing to attack in Temtem: Swarm.
Related Content
Read Article Survival Game Climbing Steam Wishlist Charts Is DayZ Meets The Division
a screenshot of rooted
Read Article Call of Duty SBMM Completely Broken Among Other Errors
Modern Warfare 3 Artwork
Read Article Temtem: Swarm, a Bullet-Heaven Spin-Off, Announced for PC
A Tem preparing to attack in Temtem: Swarm.
Author
Giuseppe Nelva
Proud weeb hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long-standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality), MMORPGs, and visual novels are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans on Earth of the flight simulator genre.