News

Here’s When Total War: Warhammer III Will Unlock in Your Region

Know exactly when Chaos will come knocking.

Here’s When Total War Warhammer III Will Unlock in Your Region

With Total War: Warhammer III just a short time away, players eager to go up against the forces of Chaos or be one themselves don’t have much longer to wait. Our time with the turn-based strategy affair was an excellent one, and soon, players all over the world can experience that for themselves. As for when Total War: Warhammer III will unlock for you, here are the details.

Recommended Videos

Total War: Warhammer III will unlock at midnight Pacific time/3 AM Easter Time on February 17, 2022. This applies to Steam, the Epic Games Store, and the Microsoft Store. The game will also be available on PC Game Pass for those that are subscribed to the service.

For more specific unlock times for Total War: Warhammer III, they include:

  • Los Angeles – Midnight
  • New York – 3 am
  • Rio De Janeiro – 5 am
  • London – 8 am
  • Berlin – 9 am
  • Cape Town – 10 am
  • Moscow – 11 am
  • Beijing – 4 pm
  • Singapore – 4 pm
  • Sydney – 7 pm
  • Auckland – 10 pm

Pre-loading for the game has already begun, and with it being a huge one at 120GB, getting ahead of launch is definitely a good move for those wanting to jump in right at the start. The only exception is on the Epic Games Store, where the pre-load is not available.

About the author

Jake Su

Jake is a full-time trophy hunter and achievement gatherer on consoles, and a part-time Steam Sale victim. He has a thing for Batman and awesome statues, and running out of space for both. Send help. Jake was a freelance writer for Twinfinite between 2021 to 2023 and specialized in writing detailed guides on every new release he could get his hands on.

Comments