Nintendo Direct September 2023 graphic
Image Source: Nintendo

How to Watch Nintendo Direct September 2023 Livestream & When It Starts

All the information, DIRECTLY to you.

It’s one of the best times of the year; Nintendo is bringing us another Nintendo Direct. Here, we’ll get to learn all about Nintendo’s upcoming titles coming this Holiday season, and perhaps get a glimpse at some new projects coming early next year. Some may wonder where to watch it, and when they’ll need to be ready to go. Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch the September 2023 Nintendo Direct, and when it starts.

Recommended Videos

September 2023 Nintendo Direct Start Time & Where to Watch

This year’s September 2023 Nintendo Direct will broadcast on Thursday, Sept. 14. Start times vary depending on your time zone, but Nintendo has announced that it will start at 7 AM PT. For those in different time zones, here’s how that translates:

  • September 14, 7 AM PT
  • September 14, 9 AM CT
  • September 14, 10 AM ET
  • September 14, 3 PM BST
  • September 14, 4 PM CEST
  • September 14, 7:30 PM IST
  • September 14, 10 PM CST
  • September 14, 11 PM KST/JST
  • September 15, 12 AM AEST
  • September 15, 2 AM NZST

To watch this Nintendo Direct, all you have to do is head to Nintendo’s official YouTube page. To make it easy, we’ve embedded the link to the video below:

If you’re wondering how long you’ll be watching, the Direct will run for roughly 40 minutes. Nintendo has also confirmed that the content of the showcase will focus on “Nintendo Switch games releasing this Winter.” Thus, expect deep dives into games like Detective Pikachu Returns, Super Mario Bros. Wonder, WarioWare Move It!, and the Super Mario RPG Remake. That said, Nintendo does enjoy sneaking in a few early-year titles here and there, so don’t be surprised if we get a small look at Nintendo’s early 2024 lineup as well.

That’s everything you need to know about how to watch the September 2023 Nintendo Direct, and when it starts. If you’re looking for more Nintendo goodness, check out Twinfinite’s look at the big announcement from the last Nintendo Direct, Super Mario Bros. Wonder.


Twinfinite is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Matt Anderson
Matt Anderson
Matt has been a freelance writer at Twinfinite for a year, and he's been in the games media industry for three years. He typically covers topics related to console news and industry trends for the site, and he has a major interest in first-party console games. Matt also has a Bachelor’s in Screenwriting from The University of the Arts in Philadelphia, is an avid content creator on YouTube and TikTok, and legend has it he once asked Super Smash Bros. Melee to be his Prom date.