Connect with us

PlayStation Brings Back Play At Home Campaign With Free Ratchet & Clank and More

Play At Home
News

PlayStation Brings Back Play At Home Campaign With Free Ratchet & Clank and More

Today Sony Interactive Entertainment announced the return of its “Stay at Home” campaign similar to the one launched in April 2020.

Today Sony Interactive Entertainment announced the return of its “Stay at Home” campaign similar to the one launched in April 2020.

The campaign will start in March and extend all the way to June.

Its beginning will include a free copy of Ratchet & Clank for PS4 and a Funimation offer. You can read all the details below.

Starting March 1, 2021

PlayStation and Insomniac Games will make Ratchet & Clank PS4 available for free download for a limited time through PlayStation Store from March 1 at 8pm PST / March 2 4am GMT / 5am CET to March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT* / April 1 4am BST / 5am CEST. Once you redeem the game, it will be yours to keep. This 2016 PS4 action-adventure hit from Insomniac Games revisits the origin stories of these beloved PlayStation heroes and features a great mix of outrageous combat and comedy.

Starting March 25, 2021

Our friends at Funimation (a joint venture of Sony Pictures Entertainment and Aniplex of Japan) are kicking in a very special offer: extended access for new subscribers to Funimation or Wakanim in the countries they are available. Funimation is an anime-focused subscription service and Wakanim is Funimation’s European division. While there will be additional details to follow, this offer is only available to our community who sign up for and download the Funimation (in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand) or Wakanim apps (in most of Western and Northern Europe) starting on March 25 for a limited time.

This is, apparently, just the beginning. There will be more coming over the next few weeks.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top