Connect with us

Crash 4 Level List: How Many Levels There Are

crash 4 levels list

Crash 4 Level List: How Many Levels There Are

Crash 4 has released, seeing everyone’s favorite bandicoot return to our screens once more. You’ll be gathering Wumpa Fruit, spin attacking enemies, and playing with the fabric of time as you try and stop Dr. Cortex and co from completing their evil plan. Doing so requires you to hop through different universes and timelines, giving you plenty of variation in the levels you’ll complete. That may have some players wondering just how many levels Crash Bandicoot 4 has. Well, this Crash 4 level list guide will give you the answer.

There are 43 levels in Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time. However, on top of these, players can play them in N. Verted Mode. This mirrors everything horizontally in a level and changes the visuals to have a trippy color scheme. This makes a total of 86 levels for players to progress through.

Finally, you’ve got the Flashback Levels, which are obtained by finding the 21 different Flashback Tapes hidden in specific levels.

All Levels in Crash Bandicoot 4

  1. Rude Awakening
  2. N. Sanity Peak
  3. A Real Grind
  4. Crash Compactor
  5. Hit the Road
  6. Truck Stopped
  7. Stage Dive (Boss Level)
  8. Booty Calls
  9. Thar He Blows!
  10. Hook, Line, And Sinker
  11. Jetboard Jetty
  12. Give It a Spin
  13. Potion Commotion
  14. Draggin’ On
  15. Off-Balance
  16. Trouble Brewing (Boss Level)
  17. Off Beat
  18. Home Cookin
  19. Run It Bayou
  20. No Dillo Dallying
  21. Snow Way Out
  22. Ship Happens
  23. Stay Frosty
  24. Bears Repeating
  25. Building Bridges
  26. 4th Time’s A Charm (Boss Level)
  27. Blast to the Past
  28. Fossil Fueled
  29. Dino Dash
  30. Rock Blocked
  31. Out for Launch
  32. Shipping Error
  33. Stowing Away
  34. Crash Landed
  35. A Hole in Space (Boss Level)
  36. Food Run
  37. Rush Hour
  38. The Crate Escape
  39. Nitro Processing
  40. Toxic Tunnels
  41. Cortex Castle
  42. Seeing Double
  43. The Past Unmasked (Boss Level)

Completing each of these levels just once will be enough for you to see the credits roll on Crash 4. Those completionists out there will still need to play them in N.Verted mode and get all the collectibles on offer, though.

For more tips, tricks and guides on Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time, search for Twinfinite or check out more of our coverage below.

Continue Reading
To Top