Connect with us

Nintendo UK Is Presenting an Indie Highlights Presentation Tomorrow

nintendo
News

Nintendo UK Is Presenting an Indie Highlights Presentation Tomorrow

Nintendo UK has announced that they will be releasing a new video presentation tomorrow that focuses on upcoming indie games coming to the Nintendo Switch.

The indie highlights video will go live at 2 p.m. GMT/ 8 a.m. CST/ 9 a.m. ET/ 6 a.m. PT and will showcase some of the big games coming from the best independent developers.

Some of the titles that we will probably be seeing during this presentation will include stuff like Mineko’s Night Market, Untitled Goose Game, Baba is You, Children of Morta, Streets of Rogue, Wargroove, Windjammers 2, and Night Call.

This selection of titles only makes up a fraction of really awesome nindies coming to us this year on the Switch. In fact, we made up a list of the top 15 best upcoming indie games coming to the platform in 2019 that should be on your radar, which you should totally check out.

Tune in tomorrow for the Indie Highlights video showcase at your designated time. Also, be sure to check back here at Twinfinite, because if any cool announcements come out of this presentation, we will definitely have some news stories for you read and check out.

Are there any upcoming indie games that you guys are excited to play? I for one, cannot wait to jump into Bloodstained and Sayonara Wild Hearts. Shoot us a comment down below and let us know!

Continue Reading
Comments
More in News
To Top