Connect with us

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Roster: All Characters in the Game


Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Roster: All Characters in the Game

All Characters in Dissidia Final Fantasy NT

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT brings an all-new fighting experience to the PS4, as famous Final Fantasy heroes and villains square off. The new title changes things up from past entries in the series, instead focusing on 3 vs. 3 team battles. Additionally, the roster of Dissidia Final Fantasy NT is split into four different character classes; Vanguard, Assassin, Marksman, and Specialist. Vanguards are focused on heavy and powerful attacks, Assassins are focused on speed, Marksmen can attack from a distance, and Specialists each come with their own unique abilities. Of course, fans are obviously wondering just which of their favorite characters they can expect to show up in the game’s roster.

There’s a total of 28 playable characters in Dissidia Final Fantasy NT, all of which are unlocked right from the get-go. So without further ado, here’s the full list as well as which class they fall into.

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT’s Character Roster

  • Warrior of Light – Final Fantasy – Vanguard
  • Garland – Final Fantasy – Vanguard
  • Firion – Final Fantasy II – Vanguard
  • The Emperor – Final Fantasy II – Marksman
  • Onion Knight – Final Fantasy III – Specialist
  • Cloud of Darkness – Final Fantasy III – Vanguard
  • Cecil Harvey – Final Fantasy IV – Vanguard
  • Golbez – Final Fantasy IV – Marksman
  • Kain Highwind – Final Fantasy IV – Assassin
  • Bartz Klauser – Final Fantasy V – Specialist
  • Exdeath – Final Fantasy V – Specialist
  • Terra Branford – Final Fantasy VI – Marksman
  • Kefka Palazzo – Final Fantasy VI – Marksman
  • Cloud Strife – Final Fantasy VII – Vanguard
  • Sephiroth – Final Fantasy VII – Vanguard
  • Squall Leonhart – Final Fantasy VIII – Assassin
  • Ultimecia – Final Fantasy VIII – Marksman
  • Zidane Tribal – Final Fantasy IX – Assassin
  • Kuja – Final Fantasy IX – Assassin
  • Tidus – Final Fantasy X – Assassin
  • Jecht – Final Fantasy X  – Assassin
  • Shantotto – Final Fantasy XI – Marksman
  • Vaan – Final Fantasy XII – Specialist
  • Lightning – Final Fantasy XIII – Assassin
  • Y’shtola – Final Fantasy XIV – Marksman
  • Noctis Lucis Caelum – Final Fantasy XV – Assassin
  • Ace – Final Fantasy Type-0 – Marksman
  • Ramza Beoulve – Final Fantasy Tactics – Specialist

That’s all of the characters that have made it onto Dissidia Final Fantasy NT’s roster. It’s worth noting that there are going to be six further characters added into the game as DLC further down the line, so we’ll be sure to update this post and let you know who’s made the cut when we know for sure.

For more tips and guides on Dissidia Final Fantasy NT, be sure to check out our ever-expanding wiki.

A connoisseur of all things RPG related, and always looking for the artistic expression in gaming. His love of Gundam is only matched by his love of Pizza.

Continue Reading
To Top