Connect with us

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy: How to Get All Relics


Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy: How to Get All Relics

How to Get Relics in Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

If you’ve been playing through Crash Bandicoot’s three adventures in the N. Sane Trilogy, you may have noticed that there are relics to be earned and collected in each game. With some newcomers likely jumping into the series for the first time with the N. Sane Trilogy, we decided to explain what you need to know about them, and how you get them all.

The relics in Crash Bandicoot are tied to the game’s Time Trial mode. While this only originally featured in the third game, Vicarious Visions has added it to the first and second games to add some replayability to the experiences. You’ll need to first complete a level before you’re able to play its Time Trial mode. As you may have guessed then, you need to complete levels under specific target times to unlock a relic.

There are three different colored relics for each level – sapphire, gold, and platinum. Sapphire relics require you to achieve the slowest target time, gold the next, and platinum the fastest. You’ll need to learn the ins and outs of each level if you’re going to grab the platinum relics, so be sure to take the time to learn enemy locations, particularly difficult platforming sections, and any problematic TNT box locations, too.

It’s worth noting that you’ll need to get every single relic in each of the three games if you want to get the N. Sane Trilogy’s three platinum trophies.

For more handy hints for Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, be sure to check out our ever-expanding wiki guide.

Continue Reading

Check Out More

What’s Trending

Latest Reviews

To Top