Connect with us

Until Dawn Guide – How to Find All Totems


Until Dawn Guide – How to Find All Totems

Look into the future.

As you explore through Until Dawn, you’re able to pick up totems at flashing points throughout an episode that let you know (or in many cases, warn you) of a possible future. There are six types of totems: Death, Guidance, Loss, Danger, and Fortune.


Death Totem #1 – This first totem is impossible to miss as it’s part of the tutorial. As Beth, simply walk forward as you normally would through the snowy episode to pick up this foreboding totem.

Episode 1

Guidance Totem #1 – As Sam making her way to the lodge, you will come across a flashing sign next to a lamp post. Interact with that sign and, as this is still part of the tutorial, she will automatically turn to the totem next to her foot and pick it up.

Continue Reading
To Top