News

The Division Is Down For Two-Hour Maintenance

Division, PlayStation, Hazmat, Suit, Gear, DLC, redeem, Rewards Claim Vendor

Forced Division break tonight.

The development team for The Division has announced that the game has gone down for maintenance which will last for two hours. It started at 1 a.m EST on March 10 or 10 p.m PT March 9.

“The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 10 at 07:00 AM CET, 01:00 AM EST, (Wednesday, March 9) 10:00 PM PST,” said the team. “Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.”


They did not state what they were going to be working on, but there have different issues popping up since the game launched, such as the MIKE, Romeo and Delta error messages, as well as the laptop bug. This has been the first time The Division has gone under maintenance not including the first day patch.

As for people unable to receive their rewards, the team has stated that they have activated a potential fix. Even if people still cannot get their items, the items are saved to server and will be made available once everything has been cleared up.

The Division’s Twitter account also assured they are working on fixing the agent origins emails and are looking into the activation issue.

More News

 

Comments
To Top