V Rising Update 1.0 cover art
Image Source: Stunlock Studios

V Rising 1.0 Release Time Countdown

1.0 is finally here!

Are you as excited about the full release as we are? Well, in that case, why aren’t there six Monsters on your table ready to fuel the upcoming 12-hour gaming session? Wait, there are!? In that case, the only thing you need is a timer. So, here is the V Rising 1.0 release time countdown.

Recommended Videos

V Rising Update 1.0 Release Time Countdown

V Rising 1.0 is officially out!

V Rising 1.0 will launch on May 8th at noon GMT+0. The game will be released from early access and receive a bunch of new content. Unfortunately, to experience all that, you’ll have to create a new save, as your old saves won’t be compatible with the new update.

Release Times Per Time Zone

  • PDT: 4 AM
  • CST: 5 AM
  • EDT: 7 AM
  • BRT: 8 AM
  • BST: 12 PM
  • CEST / SAST: 1 PM
  • EEST: 2 PM
  • GST: 3 PM
  • CST: 7 PM
  • JST: 8 PM
  • AEST: 9 PM
  • NZST: 11 PM

What New Content Will Be There on Release?

Since it’s the official 1.0 release of V Rising, you can count on it being big. There is a huge amount of new content to go over, and doing it in one go might be too much, so we’ll just list out the highlights. Here they are:

  • Difficulty settings: If your vampire journey was too hard or not hard enough, you’ll finally be able to customize it now. Harder difficulties even include new moves and abilities for enemies, which will raise the difficulty exponentially.
  • The Ruins of Mortium: New locations, quests, bosses, mobs, items, and more coming with this new world expansion.
  • Legacy of Castlevania: Crossover DLC, including characters from the iconic Castlevania series.
  • Graphics improvements: A new light system and additional improvements to the details in the world will make the gameplay much more immersive (more GPU demanding, too).

That’s all regarding the V Rising update 1.0 release time countdown. If you need help with finding resources or dedicated server setup, we’ve got those as well. For all other info on this and other games, just search Twinfinite and you’ll definitely find something useful.


Twinfinite is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Narutodle Answers – Hints & No Spoilers (May 22)
Narutodle logo and cover
Read Article LoLdle Answers Today – Hints & No Spoilers (May 22)
LoLdle front page
Read Article Onepiecedle Answers Today – Hints & No Spoilers (May 22)
Onepiecedle cover art
Related Content
Read Article Narutodle Answers – Hints & No Spoilers (May 22)
Narutodle logo and cover
Read Article LoLdle Answers Today – Hints & No Spoilers (May 22)
LoLdle front page
Read Article Onepiecedle Answers Today – Hints & No Spoilers (May 22)
Onepiecedle cover art
Author
Aleksa Stojković
Aleksa is a full-time League of Legends solo queue grinder and a passionate killer sudoku player. He has also been moonlighting as a staff writer on Twinfinite since late 2023 so he can finance his mobile gacha addiction.