All Survivors & Demons from Evil Dead: The Game

Survivors & Demons from Evil Dead: The Game

Wondering who are all the Survivors and Demons from Evil Dead: The Game? Then, we have got your back. Developed by Saber Interactive, Evil Dead: The Game allows players to choose from seven classes, broken down into the Survivor and Kandarian Demon categoriesEvil Dead: The Game is an asymmetrical multiplayer game where a group of survivors are pitted against a demonic creature. You can pick from more than 15 playable characters to play as, and each belongs to a different class. On top of that, each class boasts several different passive and active abilities. In this article, we will list down all Survivors and Demons from Evil Dead: The Game.

All Survivors & Demons from Evil Dead: The Game

There are a total of seven classes available to pick from in Evil Dead: The Game, split into the Survivor and Kandarian Demon categories. The seven classes in Evil Dead: The Game are:

  • Leader (Survivor)
  • Warrior (Survivor)
  • Hunter (Survivor)
  • Support (Survivor)
  • Warlord (Demon)
  • Puppeteer (Demon)
  • Necromancer (Demon)

Each class has plenty of different characters that you can play as, and each of them have their own special active and passive abilities.

All playable Survivors in Evil Dead: The Game

Every character has its own abilities and you will need to work together to survive and fight the devilish forces. Here’s a look at all the survivors in Evil Dead The Game:

  • Leader
    • Ash Williams
    • Annie Knowby
    • Lord Arthur
  • Warrior
    • Ash Williams
    • Scotty
    • Henry the Red
  • Hunter
    • Ash Williams
    • Ed Getly
    • Kelly Maxwell
    • Amanda Fisher
  • Support
    • Ash Williams
    • Cheryl Williams
    • Pablo Simon Bolivar

All playable Demons in Evil Dead: The Game

You can also choose to play as demons from across the Evil Dead series against a team of four survivors. Here are all the demons in Evil Dead: The Game:

  • Necromancer
    • Evil Ash
    • Skeleton Elite
    • Skeleton
  • Puppeteer
    • Eligos
    • Demi-Eligos
    • Deadite Berserker
  • Warlord
    • Henrietta
    • Deadite Elite
    • Deadite

As mentioned above, every character possesses their own unique abilities and skills, and you will need to try out different characters to see which one suits you best. As you play the game and level up, you’ll earn skill points that can be spent on various perks, such as increasing how many items you can carry and much more. That’s everything about all Survivors and Demons from Evil Dead: The Game. For more guides and news, be sure to check out Twinfinite.

About the author

Shubhendu Vatsa

A Comic book nerd whose favorite superheroes are Batman, Wolverine, and Spider-Man. He also plays an unhealthy amount of video games.