Connect with us

Lost Ark: How to Save Your Game

lost ark save game
Guides

Lost Ark: How to Save Your Game

Lost Ark is a free-to-play MMO action RPG with a big emphasis on loot. Players must help battle against the demon Kazeros and his legion of hellish forces and put an end to their threat once and for all. To do this, they’ll need to unleash the legendary power of the lost Ark before it’s too late. That explains where the game’s name came from. Anyway, if you’re trying to figure out how to save your game in Lost Ark, you’re in the right place as we’ll explain everything you need to know here.

Saving Your Game in Lost Ark

The good news here is that you don’t need to worry about manually saving your game in Lost Ark, as the game automatically does it for you.

Because Lost Ark is an online-only game, you don’t need to worry about saving. Just quit whenever you want to stop playing and all of your loot and levels will be saved.

That’s because you’ve got a permanent connection to the game’s servers when playing, and so everything you’re doing is instantaneously being registered and recorded on the servers.

When you logout, all of your progress is restored so you can pick right back up where you left off when you next hop into the game.

That’s everything you need to know on how to save in Lost Ark. For more tips, tricks and guides, be sure to search for Twinfinite or see more of our coverage on the game

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top