Connect with us

Man of Medan: What the Preload & Unlock Times Are

man of medan, preload and unlock times
Guides

Man of Medan: What the Preload & Unlock Times Are

Man of Medan, the newest narrative-driven adventure game from Supermassive Games, is now available for pre-order on Xbox One, PS4, and PC. If you were wondering what the preload & unlock times are for every system, here’s everything about that that you need to know.

Preload & Unlock Times for Man of Medan

When digital games become available for preorder on the PlayStation and Xbox storefront, you can usually pre-download the game before launch so that when the game unlocks, you will be able to play it immediately.

According to PlayStation, “pre-ordered content will usually be available for download 2 days before release.” As for the Steam and Xbox One pre-download info, we’re not entirely sure yet when that will happen, but we will let you know as soon as we get the info.

If you want to see what time the game will unlock and go live, you can check that out below in our handy dandy chart. Essentially, the PS4 version will go live at midnight Eastern Time and the Xbox version will go live at midnight (local time):

PS4Unlocks at midnight Eastern Time; 9 pm PT; 10 pm MT; 11 pm CT
Xbox OneUnlocks at midnight (local time)

And that’s pretty much all of the info we have about the preload and unlock times for Man of Medan. For more on Supermassive’s new horror game, make sure to check back here at Twinfinite for our scored review and tons of guides and helpful information as the game comes closer to launch.

Man of Medan will be releasing on Aug. 30 for PC (via Steam), PS4, and Xbox One.

And as always, if you have any additional questions, feel free to leave us a comment down below and we will try to get back to you as soon as we can.

For all of your guides, reviews, news, features, quizzes, and much more, keep it locked here.

Comments
Continue Reading
To Top