Connect with us

Nioh Mystic Arts: How to Get Them and What They Are


Nioh Mystic Arts: How to Get Them and What They Are

Weapon levels over 9000.

Mystic Arts – Nioh

Weapon mystic arts are passive abilities that you can unlock for each weapon class, that will usually give you a pretty huge advantage in combat. However, the path to unlocking these powerful abilities is long and requires quite a bit of effort.

The first step to unlocking the missions for the mystic arts requires you to complete the veteran training missions in the dojo, and then reaching 500,000 proficiency points for whichever weapon type you want to unlock the mystic arts for. Upon achieving the required proficiency rating, you’ll unlock a new tree for the weapon type-specific mystic arts. You’ll then be able to unlock them and activate powerful buffs for your weapons.

To increase your proficiency rating quickly, all you have to do is damage enemies. There is a hidden multiplier tied to the mission level, so your proficiency rating will rise even faster if you farm enemies on a higher level mission.

That’s all you need to know about mystic arts in Nioh. Be sure to check back with Twinfinite and our ever-expanding wiki for more tips, tricks, and information on Nioh.

Continue Reading
To Top