Connect with us

CoD Infinite Warfare: All 10 Prestige Icons and Emblems


CoD Infinite Warfare: All 10 Prestige Icons and Emblems

Prestige Icons – Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare

Prestiging in Call of Duty has been a thing ever since Modern Warfare was around on the scene the first time. Offering players the opportunity to start all over again but get a cool new emblem, players sacrifice their max level rank and all of the weapon skins and rewards they’d unlocked on their way to the top in order to do it all over again.

The big appeal, of course, is reaching 10th Prestige and having that badass looking prestige icon next to your name. Infinite Warfare has continued the prestige icon trend, but instead each prestige develops from its predecessor.

As you can see below, the icon’s design is added to a little bit each time we go up a rank so that we start off with a sad-looking broken skull at Prestige 1, and end up with an angry, pistol-wielding, flame-born skull for Prestige 10. You can check out the full evolution of prestige icons in Infinite Warfare below.


That’s all of the prestige icons in Infinite Warfare. Do you like them over the icons from previous years? Let us know down in the comments below. For more tips, tricks, and guides, be sure to check back with Twinfinite.

Continue Reading
To Top