How to Preload Diablo Immortal Right Now for PC

diablo immortal

Wracking your brain trying to figure out how to preload Diable Immortal right now for PC? Don’t worry about a thing. We’ve got everything you need to know about getting everything installed nice and easy right here. Let’s begin!

Recommended Videos

While Diablo Immortal technically doesn’t release until June 2 in most regions, PC players are actually able to preload the beta right now.

How to Preload Diablo Immortal Right Now for PC

  1. Open up your Battle.net account.

  2. Verify your date of birth.

  3. Select install location (26.80 GB required).

    While you won’t be able to access the game until it releases, you’ll at least have it preloaded in time to start as soon as it does.

When you go to download Diablo Immortals on PC, you’ll notice it requires 26.80, so be sure you have that much space.

It is also worth noting here that if you want to carry over your saves between PC and mobile, then you’ll need to have a Battle.net account. Having one will automatically sync the content as long as you use the same user name for each.

Global Release Times

With the game preloaded, you’ll then be able to access Diablo Immortal at the following times:

  • June 2 10 AM PT
  • June 2 1 PM ET
  • June 2 6 PM BST
  • June 2 7 PM CEST
  • June 3 2 AM KST
  • June 3 3 AM AEST

Diablo Immortal will also launch in Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macao, Malaysia, The Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam on June 22.

That is everything you need to know about how to preload Diable Immortal right now for PC. If you’re still on the hunt for more info about the game, be sure to check out the rest of Twinfinite to see the rest of our guides, which have plenty of tips, tricks, and FAQs.

There should also be some more Diablo-related content down below that you may find helpful, as well as some other news for the game. For any questions you have about the game that you can’t seem to find the answer to, always feel free to reach out to us in the comment section and we’ll do our best to help.

related content
Read Article When Does Konosuba Season 3 Come Out?
When Does Konosuba Season 3 Come Out?
Read Article Loldle Answers for Every Game Mode Today (March 2)
LoLdle front page
Read Article Fastest Way to Make Electricity in Infinite Craft
Electricity in Infinite Craft with other elements
Related Content
Read Article When Does Konosuba Season 3 Come Out?
When Does Konosuba Season 3 Come Out?
Read Article Loldle Answers for Every Game Mode Today (March 2)
LoLdle front page
Read Article Fastest Way to Make Electricity in Infinite Craft
Electricity in Infinite Craft with other elements
Author
Andrew McMahon
Andrew was Twinfinite's Features Editor from 2020 through until March 2023 and wrote for the site from 2018. He has wandered around with a Bachelor's Degree in Communications sitting in his back pocket for a while now, all the while wondering what he is going to do for a career. Luckily, video games have always been there, especially as his writing career progresses.