Bethesda’s E3 2016 Conference: What Time & Where to Watch

bethesda e3

When and where you can see Bethesda’s E3 conference.

Following the success of their press conference last year, Bethesda is returning to E3 this Sunday June 12. Bethesda’s conference will be the second to take place, after EA on Sunday, and before Microsoft the following day.

For those that plan to watch the conference as it happens, the conference begins at 7pm PST / 10pm EST for anyone in the US. That is 3am BST on Sunday night/Monday morning if you are in the UK, or 2PM NZST / 12PM AEST on Monday for anyone in Australia or New Zealand.

You can see the conference live in various places. It will be live streamed on Twitch’s own channel as well as on Bethesda’s channel. Streams can also be seen on YouTube Live at E3, throughout the weekend.

If you cannot see the conference live, all the news from every conference will be covered here, on Twinfinite.

To Top