Guides

How and Where to Watch Bethesda’s E3 2017 Live Stream

How and Where to Watch Bethesda’s E3 2017 Live Stream

E3 2017 is just around the corner now, and once again Bethesda will be holding their very own press conference. This year the company has dubbed their briefing as “Bethesdaland,” hinting at a couple of surprise announcements. Strangely, the publisher’s press conference and live stream kicks off late Sunday night, which means you’ll need to stay up late if you wanna catch everything.

Bethesdas’ E3 2017 live stream starts at 9 PM PT on June 11, 12 AM ET and 5 AM BST on June 12. You can catch the entire live stream on Twitch the day it airs, which you can watch right here on the evening of June 11.


There’s sure to be quite a few exciting thing at this year’s E3 from Bethesda. We already know the company will have Elder Scrolls and Quake Champions to show off, and will probably detail more about Fallout 4 VR. It’s hard to say what they might announce during their press conference, but we could see a new Wolfenstein or a sequel to The Evil Within. There’ll surely be some kind of presence for The Elder Scrolls as well, whether that’s showing off the upcoming Switch version of Skyrim or announcing a brand new entry in the franchise.

Make sure to tune into Twitch once Bethesda’s E3 2017 live stream kicks off on June 11.

Comments
To Top