Guides

Nioh: PlayStation Store Release Time

Release Time – Nioh

Team Ninja’s RPG is almost upon us, and fans will be eager to jump into Sengoku, Japan and take on the human and supernatural enemies that await. While players will be able to pick up a physical copy of Nioh, others may want to download the game onto their PS4 from the PlayStation Store. If you’re doing it this way, you’ll also likely want to know when your download will go live so you can start playing.

Well, according to the game’s page on the PlayStation Store website, it will go live at midnight Eastern Time on Feb. 7. This works out at 21:00 PT on Feb. 7 and 05:00 GMT on Feb. 7. It’s worth noting, though, that the PlayStation Stores in other countries may have Nioh up at times that differ from this. However, those in the pacific time zone should see the game available to play at the time noted above. The game is available to pre-order on the PlayStation store now.


That’s all you need to know about Nioh’s PlayStation Store release time. If any of these details happen to change, we’ll be sure to update this page.

For more tips, tricks, and guides for Nioh, be sure to check out our ever-expanding wiki.

Comments
To Top