Attack on Titan: How to Save

How to Save – Attack on Titan

Nothing’s worse than playing a game for hours and finally overcoming a difficult obstacle, only to exit the game and remember that you forgot to save. Just imagine finally taking down the Female Titan in Attack on Titan, after she stomped on you dozens of times, only to have to do it all over again. It’d be enough to rage quit altogether. Thankfully, as long as you’re able to complete the mission, you don’t have to worry about saving.

Attack on Titan features an auto save feature and will sort out your progress at the end of each mission. So you can turn off your PS4, Xbox One, PC, or Vita and have peace of mind. If, however, you’re like me and don’t trust no darn auto save functionality, you can also manually save whenever you’re not in a mission.

Pause the game, select Options, then pick Save. Choose where you want to save, and boom you’re done. For more Attack on Titan help, check out our wiki full of tips and guides!

To Top