Connect with us

Genshin Impact 2.3 Update: Special Program Live Stream Schedule

Guides

Genshin Impact 2.3 Update: Special Program Live Stream Schedule

Genshin Impact 2.2 added Tsurumi Island on Inazuma, new enemy types, new events, made Thoma playable, and more. The next update is right around the corner, so if you’re wondering when exactly it’s happening, we’ve got the details right here. Here’s the Genshin Impact 2.3 update live stream schedule.

Genshin Impact 2.3 Update Live Stream Schedule

MiHoYo recently announced the exact date and times for the streams on both Twitch and YouTube. This Special Program will be live on their Twitch channel on Nov. 12 at 4AM PT / 7AM ET. It’ll also be on their YouTube channel a few hours later, at 8AM PT / 11AM ET. For those who can’t wait, the Chinese broadcast usually airs even earlier on the game’s Bilibili channel.

As for what’s coming in the Special Program, it’s usually a safe bet to assume new characters, events, weapons, and more will be shown off to some extent. New Serenitea Pot additions have also been added regularly in recent updates.

genshin impact 2.3 stream schedule

The 2.2 update only added Thoma, but the 2.3 stream could be the introduction of Gorou and Arataki Itto as playable characters since those two Geo fighters were teased on the official Twitter account just last month. Gorou is a four-star bow user, while Itto is a five-star claymore user.

With the Inazuma Archon Quest storyline completed, there may also be brand-new mainline quests added in this update as well. We’ll be able to see everything in detail by the end of this week.

That’s everything you need to know about the date and time for the Genshin Impact 2.3 update stream. Be sure to check out our guide wiki for more tips, tricks, and other useful info o the game.

You can also have a look at the related articles below to read up on even more of our Genshin Impact coverage.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top