Connect with us

Where to Watch the Dead Space Developer Livestream & When It Starts

dead space developer livestream
Guides

Where to Watch the Dead Space Developer Livestream & When It Starts

Back in July, EA made fans’ dreams come true when it announced that the Dead Space series would be returning with a remake for PS5, Xbox Series X|S and PC in the near future. We didn’t see much at that point, with Motive Studios simply releasing a teaser trailer for the game, but things are about to change as yesterday the developer announced a ‘Very Early’ look at the development of the game. Here’s where you can watch the Dead Space developer livestream and when it’s occurring so you can be sure to tune in.

When Is the Dead Space Livestream?

The Dead Space livestream takes place at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm BST today, August 31.

No details have yet been revealed regarding how long we can expect the livestream to run for, but given the tweet announcing the livestream specifies that this is a ‘very early look at the development of Dead Space,’ we wouldn’t expect it to run any longer than 30 minutes.

Where to Watch the Dead Space Developer Livestream on August 31

The livestream will be hosted over on the Motive Studio Twitch channel.

While there is a Dead Space YouTube channel, it doesn’t look like you’ll be able to watch the livestream here, so if you’re interested in tuning in live, you’ll need to head over to Twitch.

There’s a chance that the full stream will be uploaded to the YouTube channel after it’s finished, but this has yet to be confirmed.

That’s everything you need to know about where to watch the Dead Space developer livestream. What are you hoping to see? Let us know down in the comments below.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top