Connect with us

Genshin Impact: 2.1 Update Live Stream Schedule

genshin impact 2.1 update
Guides

Genshin Impact: 2.1 Update Live Stream Schedule

The Genshin Impact 2.0 update added plenty of new locations, quests, characters, weapons, and more. The 2.1 update is looking to follow up on those major additions with some more changes. Just like most other updates, MiHoYo will be streaming to provide details. Here is the Genshin Impact 2.1 update live stream schedule.

Genshin Impact 2.1 Update Live Stream Schedule

MiHoYo has confirmed in a tweet that the Special Program live stream for this update will air on Aug. 20 at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM BST for the global broadcast. For eager fans who don’t want to wait, the Chinese broadcast usually airs a few hours earlier.

And, as usual, the stream will be held on the Genshin Impact YouTube channel and Twitch channel. To watch the Chinese broadcast, fans will need to tune in to the game’s Bilibili channel.

As for what to expect, the Genshin Impact 2.1 update is bringing new characters, events, and more. These new characters have been highly anticipated since their appearances as NPCs.

genshin impact 2.1

The 2.0 update brought us Ayaka, Sayu, and Yoimiya. It’s rumored that Baal, Kokomi, and Sara will be the newcomers this time around. The Raiden Shogun, Baal, and her aide Sara are both Electro users, and Kokomi is a Hydro character. It’s also looking like the mysterious La Signora will become a world boss as well.

We’ll be able to see all of the changes and new content during the live stream later this week.

That’s everything you need to know about the Genshin Impact 2.1 update live stream schedule. Be sure to check out our guide wiki for the game to find more tips, tricks, and other general info on the game.

You can also have a look at the related articles below to read up on more of our Genshin Impact coverage.

Related Posts
Comments
Continue Reading
To Top